Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was quick and responsive to any questions.
Property
Our stay at Quail Cottage was great. Everything was as it appeared in the photos and it was very clean. Close to two and quiet.
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle has always gone above and beyond our expectations!
Property
Very cozy, comfortable cabin!
View Property: ROMANTIC RUSTIC RIVER RETREAT
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was very prompt and knowledgeable about amenities in the Leavenworth area. We were interested in cross country ski rentals and groomed courses and she had tons of information!
Property
We loved the townhouse and were sad that we had to cut our visit short by a day due to bad weather. We will definitely be back and would love to stay in the same property!
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was helpful and friendly, very personable and went out of her way to ensure we had an amazing trip.
Property
The property was amazing, very scenic views, inside was decorated beautifully with subtle touches such as the christmas tree & stockings to make our stay that bit more special.
US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was helpful and friendly, very personable and went out of her way to ensure we had an amazing trip.
Property
The property was amazing, very scenic views, inside was decorated beautifully with subtle touches such as the christmas tree & stockings to make our stay that bit more special.
View Property: FREUND ESCAPE
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
The best time we ever had even though it rained some everyday. Totally happy with everything it had to offer.
View Property: ROMANTIC RUSTIC RIVER RETREAT
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was very professional, positive and accommodating. We loved working with her!
Property
We found it on the internet in 2004 when it was being rented by the owners. Have stayed there at least 8-10 times since then. We love the renovations and the new deck! It is really a great place for our family to come, relax and fly fish!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Management was friendly and helpful when I had some issues booking through the VRBO app.
Property
I had an excellent experience staying here with a couple of friends for a fun, low key girls' weekend. The space was clean and comfortable, close to town, and well stocked with essentials.
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
From first contact the service I received was outstanding.
Property
My family was able to enjoy a relaxing stay with beautiful scenery in a spacious, clean, and beautiful home.
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was super easy to work with and very understanding
Property
The perfect getaway!
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Lawai, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and responded quickly. I was very happy with my experience.
Property
Clean house, great setting and well stocked. We will never stay in a hotel again ! This experience changed how we will chose where we stay!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with!
Property
Beautiful location and great house!Very kids friendly!
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was fantastic and quick with responses. From the time we booked and and left this beautiful place!
Property
Beautiful clean relaxing home was perfect for our family! I would recommend to everyone! This is the place to stay! Views are breathtaking, home is spotless!
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle and the Great Escapes did an amazing job! Communication was clear, timely and very kind.
Property
The home is clean and cozy, and the river adds a perfect touch this was by far one of our favorite AirBnbs! A word of caution- parking is limited and the neighbors are quite sensitive so be aware when selecting your group size. Thank you Michelle and Team!
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great place, very responsive staff and fantastic amenities
Property
Great place, very responsive staff and fantastic amenities
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Clear directions for check in and check out.
Property
House was clean, welcoming, plenty of paper products. Good location.
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and assistance!
Property
Absolutely loved this property. One of my favorites Ive ever stayed at. So cozy and scenic; a wonderful place for a family stay! So grateful for the very well stocked kitchen!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very communicative and a warm welcome
Property
Such a nice location and very thoughtful hosts. We had a great time, it was the perfect space for a weekend for our family. The place was spotless! This is an incredibly well located place. Impeccably clean, and more spacious than then pictures show. It was easy to check in, and very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. We loved this place and hope to come back!
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE