Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
The best time we ever had even though it rained some everyday. Totally happy with everything it had to offer.
View Property: ROMANTIC RUSTIC RIVER RETREAT
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was very professional, positive and accommodating. We loved working with her!
Property
We found it on the internet in 2004 when it was being rented by the owners. Have stayed there at least 8-10 times since then. We love the renovations and the new deck! It is really a great place for our family to come, relax and fly fish!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Management was friendly and helpful when I had some issues booking through the VRBO app.
Property
I had an excellent experience staying here with a couple of friends for a fun, low key girls' weekend. The space was clean and comfortable, close to town, and well stocked with essentials.
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
From first contact the service I received was outstanding.
Property
My family was able to enjoy a relaxing stay with beautiful scenery in a spacious, clean, and beautiful home.
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was super easy to work with and very understanding
Property
The perfect getaway!
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Lawai, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and responded quickly. I was very happy with my experience.
Property
Clean house, great setting and well stocked. We will never stay in a hotel again ! This experience changed how we will chose where we stay!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with!
Property
Beautiful location and great house!Very kids friendly!
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was fantastic and quick with responses. From the time we booked and and left this beautiful place!
Property
Beautiful clean relaxing home was perfect for our family! I would recommend to everyone! This is the place to stay! Views are breathtaking, home is spotless!
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle and the Great Escapes did an amazing job! Communication was clear, timely and very kind.
Property
The home is clean and cozy, and the river adds a perfect touch this was by far one of our favorite AirBnbs! A word of caution- parking is limited and the neighbors are quite sensitive so be aware when selecting your group size. Thank you Michelle and Team!
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great place, very responsive staff and fantastic amenities
Property
Great place, very responsive staff and fantastic amenities
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Clear directions for check in and check out.
Property
House was clean, welcoming, plenty of paper products. Good location.
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and assistance!
Property
Absolutely loved this property. One of my favorites Ive ever stayed at. So cozy and scenic; a wonderful place for a family stay! So grateful for the very well stocked kitchen!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very communicative and a warm welcome
Property
Such a nice location and very thoughtful hosts. We had a great time, it was the perfect space for a weekend for our family. The place was spotless! This is an incredibly well located place. Impeccably clean, and more spacious than then pictures show. It was easy to check in, and very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. We loved this place and hope to come back!
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
What sweet hosts!
Property
We loved this place. The house is cozy, spotless and every need is met. Cozy, warm, inviting and easy to find. Thank you so much we'd love to come back!
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Michelle was so helpful addressing questions and was prompt when we needed to contact her. Thank you!
Property
The property is one of the most beautiful AirBNB's we have ever stayed at! Amazing design that captured the outdoors. Highly recommend staying there!
View Property: BRUCKE ZUM RIVER HAUS
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was a challenge to find our way to the home without the driving instructions they had provided to us. Luckily, the host was in contact with us within a few short moments to help us find our way in.
Property
Our stay was wonderful! Everything was very clean and the grounds were immaculate. We unpacked our bags and eagerly headed out to the back patio. The views are absolutely stunning! It was just a couple short minutes between the home and the heart of downtown. Driving back and forth throughout the weekend was a breeze. We want to thank the host for being so welcoming and being available whenever necessary. Thank you for sharing your property with us. We highly recommend it to others!
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Hosts were sweet & friendly. 5 out of 5!
Property
What a treat. Loved the peace & quiet. Bed super comfortable. Sun - Stars & Fall colors. Look forward to spending more time in future.
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful property, great communication!
Property
Would love to stay again!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
It was right on!!! The entire process was flawless. From the initial reservation to our departure - I was contacted twice to ensure everything was going well which was a wonderful thing! Even though everything was just as expected.
Property
Peaceful and quiet. The river is beautiful to look at from the house - if it hadn't been so smoky we might've gone swimming! We did use the hot tub quite a bit! The house was amazing. Super quiet, clean, and cozy.
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
They we're very responsive and always picked up the phone when I called.
Property
Amazing location and very clean. Love the surrounding. Great for groups and host are very welcoming. Thank you for allowing my friends to have a wonderful time at this house. So beautiful and very quiet. You can wake up in the morning to the sound of the river and have breakfast with an amazing view.
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE