Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Michelle was so helpful addressing questions and was prompt when we needed to contact her. Thank you!
Property
The property is one of the most beautiful AirBNB's we have ever stayed at! Amazing design that captured the outdoors. Highly recommend staying there!
View Property: BRUCKE ZUM RIVER HAUS
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was a challenge to find our way to the home without the driving instructions they had provided to us. Luckily, the host was in contact with us within a few short moments to help us find our way in.
Property
Our stay was wonderful! Everything was very clean and the grounds were immaculate. We unpacked our bags and eagerly headed out to the back patio. The views are absolutely stunning! It was just a couple short minutes between the home and the heart of downtown. Driving back and forth throughout the weekend was a breeze. We want to thank the host for being so welcoming and being available whenever necessary. Thank you for sharing your property with us. We highly recommend it to others!
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Hosts were sweet & friendly. 5 out of 5!
Property
What a treat. Loved the peace & quiet. Bed super comfortable. Sun - Stars & Fall colors. Look forward to spending more time in future.
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful property, great communication!
Property
Would love to stay again!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
It was right on!!! The entire process was flawless. From the initial reservation to our departure - I was contacted twice to ensure everything was going well which was a wonderful thing! Even though everything was just as expected.
Property
Peaceful and quiet. The river is beautiful to look at from the house - if it hadn't been so smoky we might've gone swimming! We did use the hot tub quite a bit! The house was amazing. Super quiet, clean, and cozy.
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
They we're very responsive and always picked up the phone when I called.
Property
Amazing location and very clean. Love the surrounding. Great for groups and host are very welcoming. Thank you for allowing my friends to have a wonderful time at this house. So beautiful and very quiet. You can wake up in the morning to the sound of the river and have breakfast with an amazing view.
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Host answered fast and gave tons of info and step by step check easy smooth and beautiful sums up the trip!
Property
Expect amazing views! this place is not only perfect but pictures do it no justice! the home is perfect super clean and well put together even the neighbors were super nice!
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Michelle is the BEST!!! I swear she sleeps with her phone. She was very responsive...within minutes!!
Property
I love the outdoors, love adventure and sightseeing....however, once you arrive at this place, you WILL NOT want to leave!!! This property is so quiet and peaceful. The house has an open floor plan with an amazing view from all rooms. The two decks are awesome. The yard is huge and very well maintained. It's great to take a chair/gravity recliner and sit by the river to read, nap or just stare out across the river/mountain and take in all the natural beauty!!! All amenities were of great quality. Beds were comfortable, nice fluffy towels. Amenities such as washer/dryer, dishwasher, grill were all new and easy to use. Loved the heavy solid doors of the bathroom and bedrooms...great heavy sound proof doors for privacy. Thank you for sharing this AMAZING OASIS!!! I CAN'T WRITE ENOUGH ABOUT THIS PLACE!!! Kristen Schroeder Syracuse NY
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt, courteous and friendly.
Property
Very enjoyable experience! Clean, cute, well-appointed cottage conveniently located. The owners, who lived next door, were extremely thoughtful and shoveled our driveway and walk after it snowed. They also offered us an extra night stay, free of charge, due to the unexpected snowfall. Although we didn't end up staying, the offer was extremely gracious and considerate and we appreciated the thoughtfulness of the entire experience. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Michelle goes out of her way to make sure her guests have the best stay possible.
Property
Beautiful properties, an escape like no other. Always a home away from home.
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent phone response. Prompt damage deposit return. I also like the reservation already in place for next year.
Property
Great place for our 5 couples with varying interests and levels of activity...skiing, sleigh riding, snow-shoeing, reading. Spacious! house. Good beds. Every possible kitchen utensil. Convenient to Leavenworth. Living room conversation area very pleasant with fireplace. Loved getting that good partial view of the river; very light upstairs.
View Property: RIVERS PEACE
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
The hosts were friendly and very accommodating to our needs. I would definitely book again.
Property
Thanks so much for hosting my wedding officiant and family. I used Quail Cottage to get dressed and it was amazing! Lovely location in the valley next to the mountains of Leavenworth. Peaceful and quiet, away from all the noise of town.
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
The hosts are very nice and extremely accommodating!
Property
We really enjoyed our weekend getaway in Leavenworth. Our favorite moments were sitting on the back porch with coffee & enjoying the gorgeous views & beautiful morning weather.
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle took great care of us and we enjoyed a comfy, quiet and super-convenient stay!
Property
Michelle took great care of us and we enjoyed a comfy, quiet and super-convenient stay!
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
All around we had a wonderful time during our stay. The house and communal areas were great. We walked to and from downtown just fine, and we had everything we needed to have a relaxing weekend. Communication was great; we had no issues with directions or getting into the house. Highly recommend
Property
All around we had a wonderful time during our stay. The house and communal areas were great. We walked to and from downtown just fine, and we had everything we needed to have a relaxing weekend. Communication was great; we had no issues with directions or getting into the house. Highly recommend
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
We had a great time at Quail Cottage. Such a beautiful space to stay! Thank you for opening this up for those to enjoy!
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
The place was very clean and convenient. Communication with our host was great and we felt like it was a great value. Our host allowed us early check-in and even turned on the a.c.! We would definitely stay again.
Property
The place was very clean and convenient. Communication with our host was great and we felt like it was a great value. Our host allowed us early check-in and even turned on the a.c.! We would definitely stay again.
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
I really liked the flexible checkout time. We asked for a late checkout as we were really tired of the hike and wanted to sleep in the next day, the hosts were real nice and let us stay until evening.
Property
I really liked the flexible checkout time. We asked for a late checkout as we were really tired of the hike and wanted to sleep in the next day, the hosts were real nice and let us stay until evening.
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful place. Spacious, cozy, and so serene. If you're looking for a great getaway with a good view in a quirky little town full of charm, this is your place. Great communication and so comfortable to stay in. Would rent here again in a heartbeat.
Property
Wonderful place. Spacious, cozy, and so serene. If you're looking for a great getaway with a good view in a quirky little town full of charm, this is your place. Great communication and so comfortable to stay in. Would rent here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Malvern, GB
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
This is our second visit to Leavenworth and on this occasion after a problem with another accommodation we were very fortunate Michelle found Jim & Sandy's cottage and to be their first guests as well.
Property
We had a lovely stay, the cottage is wonderful and we enjoyed the peacefulness, the views and being close to Leavenworth. We loved sitting on the back porch, enjoying a BBQ and looking at the amazing views. Great hikes along Icicle gorge road.
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
This was a perfect weekend place to stay for our family of 6. We enjoy walking and the less-than-one-mile walk to town let us avoid the parking nightmares! We wish there was a pool at the facility and the hot tub area is really small, but other than that it was very comfortable and the price was right!
View Property: ALPINE GREENS